เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Aug 21, 2018 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม Samui Jasmine Resort มาเที่ยวเกาะสมุยพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท Lamai Beach ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท จองโรงแรมสมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ทที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรมสมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมสมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ทดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel samuijasmine Hotel samui

Samui Jasmine Resort

131/8 Moo 3, T. Maret, Koh Samui
Suratthani 84310

Location:Lamai Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 9.3 (169 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
ОК

Reservation service:
ОК

Date: Jun 28, 2018
written by: Sinyakov Dmitry




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jun 25, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Very good hotel, clean and perfect location. We recommend.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 11, 2018
written by: Barbara Stettler




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 06, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Stayed 4 days at Jasmine in a deluxe garden room. Was very surprised with the quality of the accommodation and the service from the staff was excellent. The hotel’s facilities are older and more Thai but we had everything that we wanted in our rooms-a lot of thought had been given to extras can buy from mini bar. Great value for money per night. Gardens were attractive and well kept and pool area whilst smaller was cosy and right on the beach. Breakfast had excellent choice of both Thai and UK food with cooked English breakfast available. If you want somewhere cosy, friendly and more authentic, recommend you stay here.

Reservation service:
Don’t recall there being any issues and like the ability to see different prices from various agents and ease of reading other’s reviews.

Date: Apr 07, 2018
written by: Anne Bradley




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 30, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
A little gem. Great location, great standard of accommodation and service. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the lovely hotel. Highly recommended and would stay again. Perfect size hotel. Adored it

Reservation service:
Originally booked a bungalow but it wasn t available and had to change my original booking to a room in the main building

Date: Mar 28, 2018
written by: Valerie moglia




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 17, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
I ve been all over Thailand and I can honestly say this place has to be the best ever. Perfectly located right on the beach with the shops pubs and restaurants about a 5 minute walk. The atmosphere was so comfortable and relaxing. I met so many lovely people and the staff were always so helpful and just perfect. The villa was outstanding and beer just costing 45 bht inclusive which was amazing. Definitely going back next year. 2 weeks was not enough. Enjoy guys and girls .

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 16, 2018
written by: Steven Andrew Godwin




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 13, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We stayed in Jasmine Resort for 3 times. It is much better than all other hotels in the centre of Lamai beach.

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 12, 2018
written by: Roman Estin




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 10, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Jasmine is great, best place on Samui:)

Reservation service:


Date: Jul 11, 2017
written by: Jan Erik Bye Larsen




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jun 29, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Небольшой уютный отель, отличные завтраки. Персонал внимательный и дружелюбный.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 12, 2017
written by: Buldygin Dmitry




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 10, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
stay there 5 nights and hade a wonderful time,the crue is very friendly and helpful.

Reservation service:
the rooom that we book on sawadee whas not avible at spot so we have too upgrade to bungalows,that was something we dont hade expext

Date: Mar 23, 2017
written by: Ulf Roger Michael Rova




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Mar 20, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Top Hotel, ohne Komentar weiter zu Emphelen

Reservation service:
Sehr guter Service.

Date: Mar 01, 2017
written by: Hermann Koch




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 26, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Good located direct at Lamai Beach Big room with a beautiful terrace with garden view Beautiful exotic garden Breakfast deck directly at the beach Rooms, restaurant, Poolarea all very clean

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 04, 2017
written by: Irene Ropte




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 02, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Great Location.

Reservation service:


Date: Sep 05, 2016
written by: Manfred Mende




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 02, 2016
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Très bel hotel, bien situé sur la plage de Lamai à 20m d une rue animée où l on peux trouver de tout (boutiques, marchands de rue, marché, 7/11, resto ...) L hotel est cependant au calme. La suite avec les jaccuzi : TOP ! Le personnel est toujours serviable. Le seul bémol est le rappel omniprésent partout dans l hotel du tu casses - tu payes . Lassant !

Reservation service:
Impeccable !

Date: Aug 26, 2016
written by: Maigrot Richard




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Aug 16, 2016
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Aug 21, 2018 04:04 PM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •