เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า บ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม บ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะสมุย ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Jun 25, 2018 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa มาเที่ยวเกาะสมุยพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม บ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Chaweng Beach ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม บ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา จองโรงแรมบ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปาที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม บ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรมบ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมบ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปาดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel baanchaweng Hotel samui

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

90/ 1 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach Road
T. Bophut, Koh Samui , Surathani 84320

Location:Chaweng Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 8.7 (162 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
personnel are attentive, polite. A food is very good. Location of hotel is magnificent, beach is excellent. Thanks for rest!

Reservation service:
top-level work

Date: May 03, 2018
written by: MESHKOVA YELENA




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 17, 2018
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:


Reservation service:
Nice friendly stuff, location, room,and cleanliness. 5* my rating

Date: Sep 28, 2017
written by: Mohammed ALqaydi




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 26, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Another great stay at this great resort,everything you could ask for,great location,excellent staff,who will do anything for you.I would highly recommend this resort

Reservation service:
1st class service

Date: Jul 30, 2017
written by: Craig a Simmons




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 27, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
The resort is a Nice place and people are smiley and kind people. Services is High and the area is very Nice. We live in surpirbuilding and this have old door and old toilet, wifi was very pure. We cut NOT use wifi on Our 3 room, we have pay for wifi. In reception and pool area was wifi posibli but NOT good. But over all was is very good and very Nice place to stay.

Reservation service:
Everly thing went easy

Date: Jul 24, 2017
written by: Brian Kristensen




7.0
Room 6.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jul 21, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Great hotel in a great location

Reservation service:
Great booking service

Date: Jul 14, 2017
written by: Ron




9.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 12, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Excellent hotel. Perfect location, both when it comes to the beach and town, very friendly staff and clean. We had two bungalows and were traveling with two teenagers and a 2 year old. Hotel is perfect for all ages and the best location on the beach. Restaurant have great food and the breakfast is all you can expect from a 3 star hotel, even a little bit better. We have only good things to say about this hotel and if we go back to Chaweng we would stay here again. Highly recommended.

Reservation service:


Date: Jul 08, 2017
written by: Geir Hoffmann




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 04, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Fantastic hotel resort with nice garden and very friendly staff. Pool area is a bit small. Very delicious breakfast.

Reservation service:


Date: Feb 21, 2017
written by: Tine Høgberg




8.2
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 19, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Good location,perfect beach sands ,especially for kids.

Reservation service:


Date: Oct 04, 2016
written by: LICHENG




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Oct 01, 2016
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
A beautiful hotel with a very friendly staff. I loved my stay at Baan chewang hotel.

Reservation service:
Excellent

Date: Oct 01, 2016
written by: Ahmed Akbar Aljaafari




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 26, 2016
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Very nice Resort.Great location.helpful staff

Reservation service:


Date: Sep 24, 2016
written by: LI RUI




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 21, 2016
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Lovely stay. Great position. Beautiful gardens. Accommodation very nice, but bit dated. Other rooms in the resort bit dark. Breakfast- not many choices & some dishes always cold. Staff very friendly.

Reservation service:
great without any problems

Date: Sep 20, 2016
written by: Elizabeth Ross




8.4
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 15, 2016
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
This was my family s 9th stay at this fantastic resort,location is the best,with all the staff ready to help with any needs you require,I would not stay anywhere else.If you would like any further info contact me on csimmo2@optusnet.com.au Cheers

Reservation service:
1st class as usual

Date: Jul 10, 2016
written by: Craig Simmons




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 07, 2016
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Jun 25, 2018 07:46 AM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •