เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า อันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ท ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม อันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Nov 17, 2018 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม Andaman Beach Resort มาเที่ยวเกาะพีพีพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม อันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ท Phi Phi Island, Ton Sai Bay ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม อันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ท จองโรงแรมอันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ทที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม อันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ท Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรมอันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ท ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมอันดามัน บีช รีสอร์ทดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel andamanbeach Hotel krabi

Andaman Beach Resort

65 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Muang
Krabi 81210

Location:Phi Phi Island, Ton Sai Bay
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 6.7 (34 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

Andaman Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
All is well, good breakfast, personal in reception, clearing.

Reservation service:
I love sawadee,

Date: Apr 16, 2018
written by: Spoustova Bohuslava




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 07, 2018
 

Andaman Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Hotellet har den standard som man kan förvänta sig för det priset. Men tro inte på bilderna på rummen stämmer! Vi hade bokat en familjebungalow med extrasäng. Men med tre stora barn så fanns det inte en möjlighet att bo i den. Utan att betala extra fick vi då två mindre utan extra kostnad. Ett sort plus till hotellet. Poolen tittade vi bara på inte en chans att jag badade i den. Läget är perfekt då man går in till byn och kan gå till Long Beach som vi tyckte var den bästa stranden. Stranden utanför hotellet gick inte att vara på pga alla båtar. Frukosten var väl ok minus. Tre nätter räcker absolut på Phi Phi island. Det kryllar av ryska och kinesiska turister! Tycker att dagsturer med longtailboat var ok. Bra snorkling och bad i lagun.

Reservation service:
Uppdatera fotona på rummen. Det är långt ifrån hur ser ser ut!

Date: Feb 23, 2018
written by: Marie Persson




7.2
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 20, 2018
 

Andaman Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We had a family bungalow right outside the pool. It was really nice, and spacious for five people. Clean, and good beds. The pool is also Clean and beautiful. We like this resort and will reccomend it for families.

Reservation service:
Easy and fast.

Date: Aug 12, 2017
written by: Renate Saur




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Aug 03, 2017
 

Andaman Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Nice and quite resort, nice and clear bungalows. Good beakfast like ussually. Only a lot of cats there.

Reservation service:
I like sawadee, I use there service a many years. Thank you for all.

Date: Feb 21, 2017
written by: Spoustova




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 15, 2017
 

Andaman Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Nice hotel right by the beach. Friendly staff and a nice pool with a kids corner as well. The pool was open 10-19 which felt like it was closing a bit early tbh. Breakfast was nice with thai food, pasta, omelettes that was prepared while you waited, bread, yoghurt and fresh fruit. On a side note, Phi Phi as an island felt so CROWDED. It was not the paradise I remembered from 2004, 2008 and 2010. I dont think Im going back to Phi Phi any time soon, if at all.

Reservation service:


Date: Feb 15, 2017
written by: Martin Heljedal




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 04, 2017
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Nov 17, 2018 05:28 AM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •