เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า  ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Sep 23, 2018 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม มาเที่ยวพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม จองโรงแรมที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel Hotel




Location:

Travel Reviews: rate review 8.7 (119 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Wonderful time in that hotel. All the staff is very friendly and sympathic. This hotel is very well placed just in front of the sea.

Reservation service:
Everything was in confiormity with our reservation (price, geographic situation ...). Great

Date: Feb 04, 2018
written by: KHALED KALOUL




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 19, 2018
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We were very satisfied. The location is super, the beach wonderful!!!! For kids perfect.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 23, 2017
written by: Martina Papez




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 21, 2017
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Best place on Kai Bae

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 30, 2016
written by: Clayburn Poll




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 27, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
KB Resort was lovely. It was well positioned for the beach, shops and restaurants etc. Complimentary breakfast was good and complimentary water in the room and a fridge and aircon was also included in the price. My only criticism about the sea view bungalow was that the bathroom door did not lock and was all glass so anybody sharing with you could watch you on the toilet and as I like my privacy that was a bit problematic for me but I managed. The service was good and check in and out was swift. I would definitely recommend it. It was a very good choice.

Reservation service:
The booking service was OK, I did have to enquire about paying the balance though, it was not clear from the documentation when or how it had to be paid.

Date: Dec 07, 2016
written by: Heather Kipling




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 04, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Standard beachfront bungalow, a little dated but greatly located. Staff, service and restaurant were perfect. Breakfast very simple.

Reservation service:


Date: Nov 10, 2016
written by: Regina Fuchs




8.4
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Nov 07, 2016
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Sep 23, 2018 10:59 AM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •