เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ ชะอำ ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Feb 20, 2018 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel มาเที่ยวชะอำพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ จองโรงแรมโรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรมโรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมโรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel goldenbeach Hotel huahin

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

208/14 Ruamjit Road, Cha-Am,
Petchburi 76120

Location:Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 7.9 (22 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Accommodation and facilities:
The room was spacious. The breakfast was good, but not many alternate dishes each day. Expected the facilities to be better according to the website. Checked out early, take away breakfast was provided, which was really good, much better than other hotels normally provide.

Reservation service:
very satisfactory

Date: Jan 07, 2018
written by: Tania Zubashchenko




8.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 6.0
Date of stay: Jan 04, 2018
 

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Accommodation and facilities:
The hotel is conveniently situated near the beach where bikes rentals are available. The hotel is excellent for its class. The rooms are spacious and well organized. The management has maintained to keep property clean and homey. The front desk staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The dining area is spacious and they serve a variety of Thai and continental foods the guests can choose from. We enjoyed the fresh fruits at the salad bar in addition to all the other hot and cold items we had. The private parking is adequate. My kids really enjoyed swimming at the pool after having breakfast. Before we went back to our rooms, we went up to the rooftop where we enjoyed the scenery of Cha-Am. My kids took lovely pictures at the rooftop. Having stayed in this hotel, our overnight trip was worthwhile. We will surely be coming back to this place and I highly recommend this hotel to others when in the area.

Reservation service:
I am truly satisfied with the systematic, accurate and efficient services of this website. It is highly recommendable.

Date: Jul 28, 2016
written by: Khaye




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jul 18, 2016
 

Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Accommodation and facilities:
Value for money hotel but bad connection for WiFi in the room (1712} Rooms are old but clean. Breakfast acceptable. Check in/out was good but we were there Sunday to Thursday, weekends get very busy with load music at the beach.It would be a perfect place if they had a lounge bar with light entertainment. We would return to this hotel.

Reservation service:
We have used Sawadee on a number of occasions and have always had good service.

Date: Mar 13, 2016
written by: Thanomphan Yimthabthim




7.2
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 10, 2016
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Feb 20, 2018 11:22 AM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •