เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า ซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ท ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม ซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ท หัวหิน ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Oct 24, 2018 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม City Beach Resort มาเที่ยวหัวหินพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม ซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ท Hua Hin Town, Soi 61 ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม ซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ท จองโรงแรมซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ทที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม ซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ท Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรมซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ท ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมซิตี้ บีช รีสอร์ทดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel citybeach Hotel huahin

City Beach Resort

16 Damnoenkasem Road, Hua-Hin,
Prachuabkhirikhan 77110

Location:Hua Hin Town, Soi 61
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 7.8 (47 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
A vintage hotel with a perfect location:-) Claus, Denmark

Reservation service:
Perfect, as always

Date: Jul 30, 2018
written by: Claus Cederholm




7.2
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 28, 2018
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
The hotel is right in the city center with a short distance to restaurants, shops and the beach. The rooms are probably somewhat worn and may need a refurbishment.

Reservation service:
Fast and good service

Date: Mar 11, 2018
written by: Mr. Helge Pettersen




7.2
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 04, 2018
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
The breakfastbuffet must be changed to the better. We missed boiled egg, bacon, scrambel egg and a various range of bread

Reservation service:
Very satisfied

Date: Feb 18, 2018
written by: Anne Kjersti Sand Steffensen




8.0
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 15, 2018
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Everything ok. Nice staff, clean room, OK pool.

Reservation service:
Allways easy and good service.

Date: Jan 04, 2018
written by: Oeyvind Nilsen




7.2
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 15, 2017
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Best mid clas hotel in center hua hin only breakfast could be netter Fried Eggs f.i are always cold

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 03, 2017
written by: Groeneweg




8.2
Room 8.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Nov 29, 2017
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
An old hotel with a perfect location in the center of Hua Hin.

Reservation service:
I use sawadee.com every time we are in Thailand.

Date: Jul 24, 2017
written by: Claus C.




6.8
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 4.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 18, 2017
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We have known the hotel for many years but regret that we had never used it before. It s central location is perfect for our requirements, the rooms are kept absolutely spotless and all staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room balconies are small but adequate but could do with a small clothes drying rack for long stay guests, we purchased our own one. Having a bath in the room was an unexpected and welcome bonus. Another bonus was having our breakfast included which although choice was limited, was adequate for our requirements. Our only complaint was the very poor WiFi connection but fortunately most neighbouring restaurants​ and bars offer a free service to customers. This however is not practical for anyone trying to carry out business during a holiday break. It will not however stop us from using the hotel in future.

Reservation service:
It was good that were able to make a booking for more than one month which most agencies will not allow.

Date: May 14, 2017
written by: R.S.Smith




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: May 11, 2017
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
This hotel has got a perfect location in the middle of HuaHin. Cleaning people were very good, reception good. BUT the breakfast is very bad. Just toast bred, 3 sweet marmalade. No ham, no cheese, no bacon. We will never have breakfast here again!!

Reservation service:
Very good!

Date: Jan 29, 2017
written by: Bo Bergengren




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 22, 2017
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Internet coverage much better than earlier experienced, but still somewhat unstable Internet coverage in the rooms.

Reservation service:
Very pleased!

Date: Jan 19, 2017
written by: Svenn Arne Oddli




6.6
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jan 15, 2017
 

City Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:


Reservation service:
excellent co-operation

Date: Jan 09, 2017
written by: Ervin Sychra




9.2
Room 10.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 03, 2017
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Oct 24, 2018 03:12 AM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •