เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี เว็บค้นหาโรงแรม
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า โรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท ภาษาไทย 
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
รีวิวโรงแรม โรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท กรุงเทพมหานคร ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่พักโรงแรม
Dec 17, 2017 • รวมความเห็นของแขกที่เคยเข้าพักที่โรงแรม Majestic Grande Sukhumvit มาเที่ยวกรุงเทพมหานครพักที่ไหนดี ดูความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรม โรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 02 ความประทับใจของลูกค้า ความเห็นต่อการบริการของโรงแรม รีสอร์ท ความเห็นต่อบริการรับจองโรงแรมตอบสนองรวดเร็ว น่าเชื่อถือ เช็คห้องว่างออนไลน์ เช็คราคาห้องพักโรงแรม โรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท จองโรงแรมโรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิทที่เว็บไหนราคาถูก เว็บไหนดี มีโปรโมชั่น ราคาถูกที่สุด ชัวร์สุด ไม่มีปัญหา จองง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก มีโอกาสได้ห้องมากกว่าเว็บอื่น จองที่เว็บ ThailandTourTravel.com ที่นี่เลย ดูแผนที่โรงแรม โรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท Review ดูรีวิว เขียนรีวิว ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจ ของแขกที่เข้าพักในโรงแรมโรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท ถามคนที่เคยพักโรงแรมโรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิทดีหรือเปล่า
Hotel majesticgrande Hotel bangkok

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2,
Bangkok 10110

Location:Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 02
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 8.8 (83 reviews)


ดูรายละเอียด • เช็คราคา • จองห้องพัก

 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Again a very good hotel for this price. I treat myself to a. Flash place every now and then and this hits the mark. Great service and hotel. WI ll be back

Reservation service:
Very good as usual.

Date: Oct 09, 2017
written by: Andrew Peck




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Oct 05, 2017
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
As always,a pleasure!! Great hotel. In my opinion best Hotel for a reasonable price in the City of Angeles

Reservation service:


Date: Mar 26, 2016
written by: Duncan Hood




10.0
Room 10.0
Service -/-
Facilities -/-
Location -/-
Date of stay: Mar 24, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Excellent hotel. Value for money. Location little interior to the main road. Good spread in breakfast. Could have more vegetarian dishes though. Overall pleasant stay

Reservation service:
Booking with Sawadee has always been a pleasure and this being my 5th trip to Bangkok, this is my 3rd time booking with Sawadee. It is smooth and comfortable

Date: Mar 21, 2016
written by: Vijaymouli Chandramouleeswaran




9.4
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Mar 15, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
I açways come to this hotel when staying in Bangkok. Excellent value for money, nice amd clean rooms, near Nana leisure area, well assorted breakfast buffet and good service from everybody. I forgot my iphone6 at the breakfast table and they kept it for me whan I came back to look for it.

Reservation service:
Best price for Bangkok hotels compared to other on-line booking services. Very good customer support as well.

Date: Feb 24, 2016
written by: David




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 21, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Many restaurants and night life just around the corner. I love the breakfast, very nice and complete, with Thai, Western and Indian dishes. Room clean and spacious with nice bathroom.

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 26, 2016
written by: David Benet Saniger




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 21, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Excellent , again . Great location , skytrain 500metres walk , bars restaurants laundry all nearby .

Reservation service:
easy .

Date: Jan 13, 2016
written by: Martin Robert Cliff




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jan 10, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
very good hotel in the center from Bangkok BTS 5 in walking

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 19, 2015
written by: Herbert Buechler




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 14, 2015
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
เว็บจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ราคาถูกสุด จองโรงแรมเว็บไหนดี
Provided by R24.org
Dec 17, 2017 09:42 AM • บริการจองโรงแรมออนไลน์ • Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Services •