Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท ภาษาไทย 
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Hotel Reviews • Samui Jasmine Resort Thailand Traveller Feedback Reviews How about Samui Jasmine Resort Hotel
Jun 22, 2018 • Thailand Hotel Review Samui Jasmine Resort View traveler feedback Reviews How about Samui Jasmine Resort Hotel How about Samui Jasmine Resort is it good How about Places Room Services Reservation Booking for Samui Jasmine Resort Booking room reservation Check room price best rates of Samui Jasmine Resort Rates from only 91.08 Check room availability Check room status lowest price Thailand Hotel Booking Reservation Check review how about Samui Jasmine Resort accommodations places and services is it good. Map of Samui Jasmine Resort Where to stay when travel to samui Thailand. Where can I get best rate best deals reservation
Hotel samuijasmine Hotel samui

Samui Jasmine Resort

131/8 Moo 3, T. Maret, Koh Samui
Suratthani 84310

Location:Lamai Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 9.3 (168 reviews)


Hotel detail • Check Rates • Booking

 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Very good hotel, clean and perfect location. We recommend.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 11, 2018
written by: Barbara Stettler




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 06, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Stayed 4 days at Jasmine in a deluxe garden room. Was very surprised with the quality of the accommodation and the service from the staff was excellent. The hotel’s facilities are older and more Thai but we had everything that we wanted in our rooms-a lot of thought had been given to extras can buy from mini bar. Great value for money per night. Gardens were attractive and well kept and pool area whilst smaller was cosy and right on the beach. Breakfast had excellent choice of both Thai and UK food with cooked English breakfast available. If you want somewhere cosy, friendly and more authentic, recommend you stay here.

Reservation service:
Don’t recall there being any issues and like the ability to see different prices from various agents and ease of reading other’s reviews.

Date: Apr 07, 2018
written by: Anne Bradley




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 30, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
A little gem. Great location, great standard of accommodation and service. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the lovely hotel. Highly recommended and would stay again. Perfect size hotel. Adored it

Reservation service:
Originally booked a bungalow but it wasn t available and had to change my original booking to a room in the main building

Date: Mar 28, 2018
written by: Valerie moglia




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 17, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
I ve been all over Thailand and I can honestly say this place has to be the best ever. Perfectly located right on the beach with the shops pubs and restaurants about a 5 minute walk. The atmosphere was so comfortable and relaxing. I met so many lovely people and the staff were always so helpful and just perfect. The villa was outstanding and beer just costing 45 bht inclusive which was amazing. Definitely going back next year. 2 weeks was not enough. Enjoy guys and girls .

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 16, 2018
written by: Steven Andrew Godwin




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 13, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We stayed in Jasmine Resort for 3 times. It is much better than all other hotels in the centre of Lamai beach.

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 12, 2018
written by: Roman Estin




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 10, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Jasmine is great, best place on Samui:)

Reservation service:


Date: Jul 11, 2017
written by: Jan Erik Bye Larsen




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jun 29, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Небольшой уютный отель, отличные завтраки. Персонал внимательный и дружелюбный.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 12, 2017
written by: Buldygin Dmitry




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 10, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
stay there 5 nights and hade a wonderful time,the crue is very friendly and helpful.

Reservation service:
the rooom that we book on sawadee whas not avible at spot so we have too upgrade to bungalows,that was something we dont hade expext

Date: Mar 23, 2017
written by: Ulf Roger Michael Rova




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Mar 20, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Top Hotel, ohne Komentar weiter zu Emphelen

Reservation service:
Sehr guter Service.

Date: Mar 01, 2017
written by: Hermann Koch




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 26, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Good located direct at Lamai Beach Big room with a beautiful terrace with garden view Beautiful exotic garden Breakfast deck directly at the beach Rooms, restaurant, Poolarea all very clean

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 04, 2017
written by: Irene Ropte




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 02, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Great Location.

Reservation service:


Date: Sep 05, 2016
written by: Manfred Mende




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 02, 2016
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Très bel hotel, bien situé sur la plage de Lamai à 20m d une rue animée où l on peux trouver de tout (boutiques, marchands de rue, marché, 7/11, resto ...) L hotel est cependant au calme. La suite avec les jaccuzi : TOP ! Le personnel est toujours serviable. Le seul bémol est le rappel omniprésent partout dans l hotel du tu casses - tu payes . Lassant !

Reservation service:
Impeccable !

Date: Aug 26, 2016
written by: Maigrot Richard




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Aug 16, 2016
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Staff and location make this place so special. Rooms are spacious, big balconies, great breakfasts , but especially friendly staff who always greet you warmly.

Reservation service:
Easy with no problems.

Date: Jul 20, 2016
written by: Amanda Jane Walker




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 15, 2016
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Lamai. Guter Service, das Personal ist sehr bemüht. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt.

Reservation service:
Unkomplizierte Buchung. Hat alles geklappt.

Date: Jul 24, 2016
written by: Dirk Michael Kunte




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jul 09, 2016
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
The hotel was a beautiful, well decorated hotel, with a lovely swimming pool, restaurant, bar and massage area, all facing the beach. The prices for the massage were decent and the restaurant food was quite good however I personally wished it was a little cheaper as normal eating-out places in Thailand were cheaper. The room was also very well decorated, comfortable, room service was very efficient. The room could have used more lighting - given that we stayed in the hotel for a week and spent a significant time in the room, we felt like we required more than just a fairly lit room for ambience.The only downside in the room was that the bathtub could not be used as it caused issues with the drainage and cause the shower area / bathroom to smell like a sewer until a plumber had to be called to fix it. We would have liked to have used the bath tub. The fixing was very quick - approx five minutes after which the smell went. The receptionists / cleaners / waiters were all very nice, polite, helpful , respectful and really added to the experience at the hotel and their help was very much appreciated. The location was great in that it wasn t over-commercialised and we could easily relax without any hassle. Commutes to different beaches / restaurants was also easy via the local bus-like service / taxis. Overall a great experience - would definitely recommend however would hope for a slightly lower room rate. :).

Reservation service:
The booking service was very efficient and worked as expected.

Date: Jun 30, 2016
written by: Piotr Kozlowski




8.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jun 26, 2016
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Again a lovely stay at the Samui Jasmine, and as always, the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Osara, Tiger, Boy and Pop. Great location and lovely beach frontage. My only negative is that I feel the place has become a bit rundown. The villas could do with a bit of maintenance and the sun beds on the beach are falling apart. Will be back again next year as we always feel so welcomed when we return and have such a relaxing holiday.

Reservation service:


Date: Jun 26, 2016
written by: Anonymous




8.0
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jun 20, 2016
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Provided by R24.org
Jun 22, 2018 10:40 AM• Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Service •