Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า สมุย จัสมิน รีสอร์ท ภาษาไทย 
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Hotel Reviews • Samui Jasmine Resort Thailand Traveller Feedback Reviews How about Samui Jasmine Resort Hotel
Nov 21, 2018 • Thailand Hotel Review Samui Jasmine Resort View traveler feedback Reviews How about Samui Jasmine Resort Hotel How about Samui Jasmine Resort is it good How about Places Room Services Reservation Booking for Samui Jasmine Resort Booking room reservation Check room price best rates of Samui Jasmine Resort Rates from only 90.97 Check room availability Check room status lowest price Thailand Hotel Booking Reservation Check review how about Samui Jasmine Resort accommodations places and services is it good. Map of Samui Jasmine Resort Where to stay when travel to samui Thailand. Where can I get best rate best deals reservation
Hotel samuijasmine Hotel samui

Samui Jasmine Resort

131/8 Moo 3, T. Maret, Koh Samui
Suratthani 84310

Location:Lamai Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 9.3 (172 reviews)


Hotel detail • Check Rates • Booking

 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Small cozy hotel, excellent breakfasts and staff service. Many thanks for the congratulations on the wedding anniversary (for us it was a surprise). The hotel I would like to return to.

Reservation service:


Date: Oct 18, 2018
written by: Aleksandr Zgonik




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Oct 11, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
This is the third time I stayed in this hotel and for sure will stay again. The location is great - on the beach from one hand and close to many restaurants and to the Sunday night market in lamai but it is quiet. The staff are really friendly and helping with any request. Breakfast was diverse and tasty. The rooms are clean and nice.

Reservation service:


Date: Oct 02, 2018
written by: Adi Koren




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 28, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
The hotel was in a great location. The room was quite expensive but Samui hotels generally are. Is what makes the hotel is the staff. They are so friendly and could not do enough for us. I can t wait for my next stay at Samui Jasmine resort.

Reservation service:
The book when through smoothly we even made a saving on booking online rather than direct to the hotel.

Date: Oct 02, 2018
written by: chris walker




8.8
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 22, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
ОК

Reservation service:
ОК

Date: Jun 28, 2018
written by: Sinyakov Dmitry




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jun 25, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Very good hotel, clean and perfect location. We recommend.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 11, 2018
written by: Barbara Stettler




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 06, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Stayed 4 days at Jasmine in a deluxe garden room. Was very surprised with the quality of the accommodation and the service from the staff was excellent. The hotel’s facilities are older and more Thai but we had everything that we wanted in our rooms-a lot of thought had been given to extras can buy from mini bar. Great value for money per night. Gardens were attractive and well kept and pool area whilst smaller was cosy and right on the beach. Breakfast had excellent choice of both Thai and UK food with cooked English breakfast available. If you want somewhere cosy, friendly and more authentic, recommend you stay here.

Reservation service:
Don’t recall there being any issues and like the ability to see different prices from various agents and ease of reading other’s reviews.

Date: Apr 07, 2018
written by: Anne Bradley




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 30, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
A little gem. Great location, great standard of accommodation and service. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the lovely hotel. Highly recommended and would stay again. Perfect size hotel. Adored it

Reservation service:
Originally booked a bungalow but it wasn t available and had to change my original booking to a room in the main building

Date: Mar 28, 2018
written by: Valerie moglia




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 17, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
I ve been all over Thailand and I can honestly say this place has to be the best ever. Perfectly located right on the beach with the shops pubs and restaurants about a 5 minute walk. The atmosphere was so comfortable and relaxing. I met so many lovely people and the staff were always so helpful and just perfect. The villa was outstanding and beer just costing 45 bht inclusive which was amazing. Definitely going back next year. 2 weeks was not enough. Enjoy guys and girls .

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 16, 2018
written by: Steven Andrew Godwin




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 13, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We stayed in Jasmine Resort for 3 times. It is much better than all other hotels in the centre of Lamai beach.

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 12, 2018
written by: Roman Estin




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 10, 2018
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Jasmine is great, best place on Samui:)

Reservation service:


Date: Jul 11, 2017
written by: Jan Erik Bye Larsen




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jun 29, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Небольшой уютный отель, отличные завтраки. Персонал внимательный и дружелюбный.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 12, 2017
written by: Buldygin Dmitry




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 10, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
stay there 5 nights and hade a wonderful time,the crue is very friendly and helpful.

Reservation service:
the rooom that we book on sawadee whas not avible at spot so we have too upgrade to bungalows,that was something we dont hade expext

Date: Mar 23, 2017
written by: Ulf Roger Michael Rova




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Mar 20, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Top Hotel, ohne Komentar weiter zu Emphelen

Reservation service:
Sehr guter Service.

Date: Mar 01, 2017
written by: Hermann Koch




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 26, 2017
 

Samui Jasmine Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Good located direct at Lamai Beach Big room with a beautiful terrace with garden view Beautiful exotic garden Breakfast deck directly at the beach Rooms, restaurant, Poolarea all very clean

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 04, 2017
written by: Irene Ropte




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 02, 2017
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Provided by R24.org
Nov 21, 2018 06:06 AM• Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Service •