Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า บ้านเฉวง บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภาษาไทย 
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Hotel Reviews • Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa Thailand Traveller Feedback Reviews How about Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Dec 11, 2018 • Thailand Hotel Review Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa View traveler feedback Reviews How about Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa Hotel How about Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa is it good How about Places Room Services Reservation Booking for Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa Booking room reservation Check room price best rates of Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa Rates from only 78.87 Check room availability Check room status lowest price Thailand Hotel Booking Reservation Check review how about Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa accommodations places and services is it good. Map of Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa Where to stay when travel to samui Thailand. Where can I get best rate best deals reservation
Hotel baanchaweng Hotel samui

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

90/ 1 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach Road
T. Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320

Location:Chaweng Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 8.7 (165 reviews)


Hotel detail • Check Rates • Booking

 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
We had a great time at Baan Chaweng and can highly recommend the hotel.

Reservation service:
We had zero problems with the booking.

Date: Oct 01, 2018
written by: Dion Pieter Kets




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 29, 2018
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Admirable vacation with children

Reservation service:
Admirable vacation with children

Date: Aug 08, 2018
written by: ILYA LYSAK




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 31, 2018
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
The only thing I can complain on is that there were now possibility to see the World Cup in football in the hotell/rooms.

Reservation service:


Date: Jul 18, 2018
written by: Knut Herrem




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 15, 2018
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
personnel are attentive, polite. A food is very good. Location of hotel is magnificent, beach is excellent. Thanks for rest!

Reservation service:
top-level work

Date: May 03, 2018
written by: MESHKOVA YELENA




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 17, 2018
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:


Reservation service:
Nice friendly stuff, location, room,and cleanliness. 5* my rating

Date: Sep 28, 2017
written by: Mohammed ALqaydi




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Sep 26, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Another great stay at this great resort,everything you could ask for,great location,excellent staff,who will do anything for you.I would highly recommend this resort

Reservation service:
1st class service

Date: Jul 30, 2017
written by: Craig a Simmons




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 27, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
The resort is a Nice place and people are smiley and kind people. Services is High and the area is very Nice. We live in surpirbuilding and this have old door and old toilet, wifi was very pure. We cut NOT use wifi on Our 3 room, we have pay for wifi. In reception and pool area was wifi posibli but NOT good. But over all was is very good and very Nice place to stay.

Reservation service:
Everly thing went easy

Date: Jul 24, 2017
written by: Brian Kristensen




7.0
Room 6.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Jul 21, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Great hotel in a great location

Reservation service:
Great booking service

Date: Jul 14, 2017
written by: Ron




9.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 12, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Excellent hotel. Perfect location, both when it comes to the beach and town, very friendly staff and clean. We had two bungalows and were traveling with two teenagers and a 2 year old. Hotel is perfect for all ages and the best location on the beach. Restaurant have great food and the breakfast is all you can expect from a 3 star hotel, even a little bit better. We have only good things to say about this hotel and if we go back to Chaweng we would stay here again. Highly recommended.

Reservation service:


Date: Jul 08, 2017
written by: Geir Hoffmann




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jul 04, 2017
 

Baan Chaweng Beach Resort & Spa

Accommodation and facilities:
Fantastic hotel resort with nice garden and very friendly staff. Pool area is a bit small. Very delicious breakfast.

Reservation service:


Date: Feb 21, 2017
written by: Tine Høgberg




8.2
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 19, 2017
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Provided by R24.org
Dec 11, 2018 12:48 AM• Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Service •