Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า  ภาษาไทย 
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Hotel Reviews • Thailand Traveller Feedback Reviews How about Hotel
Sep 19, 2018 • Thailand Hotel Review View traveler feedback Reviews How about Hotel How about is it good How about Places Room Services Reservation Booking for Booking room reservation Check room price best rates of Rates from only Check room availability Check room status lowest price Thailand Hotel Booking Reservation Check review how about accommodations places and services is it good. Map of Where to stay when travel to Thailand. Where can I get best rate best deals reservation
Hotel Hotel




Location:

Travel Reviews: rate review 8.7 (119 reviews)


Hotel detail • Check Rates • Booking

 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Wonderful time in that hotel. All the staff is very friendly and sympathic. This hotel is very well placed just in front of the sea.

Reservation service:
Everything was in confiormity with our reservation (price, geographic situation ...). Great

Date: Feb 04, 2018
written by: KHALED KALOUL




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 19, 2018
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We were very satisfied. The location is super, the beach wonderful!!!! For kids perfect.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 23, 2017
written by: Martina Papez




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 21, 2017
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Best place on Kai Bae

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 30, 2016
written by: Clayburn Poll




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 27, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
KB Resort was lovely. It was well positioned for the beach, shops and restaurants etc. Complimentary breakfast was good and complimentary water in the room and a fridge and aircon was also included in the price. My only criticism about the sea view bungalow was that the bathroom door did not lock and was all glass so anybody sharing with you could watch you on the toilet and as I like my privacy that was a bit problematic for me but I managed. The service was good and check in and out was swift. I would definitely recommend it. It was a very good choice.

Reservation service:
The booking service was OK, I did have to enquire about paying the balance though, it was not clear from the documentation when or how it had to be paid.

Date: Dec 07, 2016
written by: Heather Kipling




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 04, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Standard beachfront bungalow, a little dated but greatly located. Staff, service and restaurant were perfect. Breakfast very simple.

Reservation service:


Date: Nov 10, 2016
written by: Regina Fuchs




8.4
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Nov 07, 2016
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Provided by R24.org
Sep 19, 2018 07:19 AM• Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Service •