Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
ความคิดเห็น ความพึงพอใจลูกค้า โรงแรม มาเจสติก แกรนด์ สุขุมวิท ภาษาไทย 
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Hotel Reviews • Majestic Grande Sukhumvit Thailand Traveller Feedback Reviews How about Majestic Grande Sukhumvit Hotel
Jan 17, 2018 • Thailand Hotel Review Majestic Grande Sukhumvit View traveler feedback Reviews How about Majestic Grande Sukhumvit Hotel How about Majestic Grande Sukhumvit is it good How about Places Room Services Reservation Booking for Majestic Grande Sukhumvit Booking room reservation Check room price best rates of Majestic Grande Sukhumvit Rates from only 79.67 Check room availability Check room status lowest price Thailand Hotel Booking Reservation Check review how about Majestic Grande Sukhumvit accommodations places and services is it good. Map of Majestic Grande Sukhumvit Where to stay when travel to bangkok Thailand. Where can I get best rate best deals reservation
Hotel majesticgrande Hotel bangkok

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2,
Bangkok 10110

Location:Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 02
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 8.8 (83 reviews)


Hotel detail • Check Rates • Booking

 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Again a very good hotel for this price. I treat myself to a. Flash place every now and then and this hits the mark. Great service and hotel. WI ll be back

Reservation service:
Very good as usual.

Date: Oct 09, 2017
written by: Andrew Peck




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Oct 05, 2017
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
As always,a pleasure!! Great hotel. In my opinion best Hotel for a reasonable price in the City of Angeles

Reservation service:


Date: Mar 26, 2016
written by: Duncan Hood




10.0
Room 10.0
Service -/-
Facilities -/-
Location -/-
Date of stay: Mar 24, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Excellent hotel. Value for money. Location little interior to the main road. Good spread in breakfast. Could have more vegetarian dishes though. Overall pleasant stay

Reservation service:
Booking with Sawadee has always been a pleasure and this being my 5th trip to Bangkok, this is my 3rd time booking with Sawadee. It is smooth and comfortable

Date: Mar 21, 2016
written by: Vijaymouli Chandramouleeswaran




9.4
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Mar 15, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
I açways come to this hotel when staying in Bangkok. Excellent value for money, nice amd clean rooms, near Nana leisure area, well assorted breakfast buffet and good service from everybody. I forgot my iphone6 at the breakfast table and they kept it for me whan I came back to look for it.

Reservation service:
Best price for Bangkok hotels compared to other on-line booking services. Very good customer support as well.

Date: Feb 24, 2016
written by: David




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 21, 2016
 

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit

Accommodation and facilities:
Many restaurants and night life just around the corner. I love the breakfast, very nice and complete, with Thai, Western and Indian dishes. Room clean and spacious with nice bathroom.

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 26, 2016
written by: David Benet Saniger




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 21, 2016
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Find and Booking Thailand best deal discount Hotels Accommodations
Provided by R24.org
Jan 17, 2018 03:09 AM• Thailand Hotels Online Reservation Service •